Shorecraft Beer/ OC Bay Hopper Tour


World Class Beer Meets World Class Beauty on the OC Bay Hopper's Shore Craft Beer Cruise. This casual, two-hour trip aboard the Bay Hopper provides unparalleled views of the Ocean City skyline and its natural counterpart- Assateague Island!  Sit back and relax, take in the smell of the salty sea air, and crack open a cold, local craft beer, brewed right here on the Eastern Shore.

There's no better way to appreciate the region's culture than by enjoying its beauty and its locally-made, handcrafted libations all at once. Your first two beers are included, and each 12 oz. craft beer can be purchased for just $5 thereafter -- the lowest price you'll find on land or sea! Take a ride on the Bay Hopper's Shore Craft Beer Cruise and discover for yourself how World Class Beer meets World Class Beauty on the Eastern Shore. 

Check back frequently as we will often have "Tap Takeovers" by local brewers on specific dates through the summer.

PLEASE NOTE:  THIS TRIP STARTS AT HOOPER'S CRAB HOUSE (SNEAKY PETE'S) IN WEST OC.

Some of our cruises  are Tap Takeovers! These cruises feature beer from a local brewery and a representative from that specific brewery will be on the cruise to provide samples and discuss each of their beers.

  • Thursday, Jun 18: Crooked Hammock
  • Thursday, Jun 25: Shore Craft Beer
  • Thursday, Jul 2: Big Oyster
  • Thursday, Jul 9: 3rd Wave
  • Thursday, Jul 16: Crooked Hammock
  • Thursday, Jul 23: Big Oyster
  • Thursday, Jul 30: 3rd Wave
  • Thursday, Aug 6: Big Oyster
  • Thursday, Aug 13: Crooked Hammock
  • Thursday, Aug 20: 3rd Wave
  • Thursday, Sep 3: Shore Craft Beer
  • Thursday, Sep 10: Big Oyster



When not operating a Tap Takeover, each cruise will feature a wide variety of Shore beer. A Shore Craft Beer specialist will join the cruise and be your guide to discuss the local beer and breweries.


  • Hop On Seating up to 14, as low as $36 ea. PORT STARBOARD AFT
Back to Experiences